logo
Avasar 2020

Avasar 2020

It is our sincere efforts to positively engage students of our as well as other schools in COVID19 situation and lockdown. Our joint attempt to convert the adversity into opportunity.

તારીખ પ્રમાણે વેકેશનનું સોશિયલ વર્ક – અવસર ૨૦૨૦ :

Date wise Vacation Social work – Avasar 2020 :

Avasar Weekly Time-Table

  1. ૦૧ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 1 May 2020 Friday
  2. ૦૨ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 2 May 2020 Saturday
  3. ૦૩ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 3 May 2020 Sunday
  4. ૦૪ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 4 May 2020 Monday
  5. ૦૫ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 5 May 2020 Tuesday
  6. ૦૬ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 6 May 2020 Wednesday
  7. ૦૭ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 7 May 2020 Thursday
  8. ૦૮ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 8 May 2020 Friday
  9. ૦૯ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 9 May 2020 Saturday
  10. ૧૦ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 10 May 2020 Sunday
  11. ૧૧ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 11 May 2020 Monday
  12. ૧૨ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 12 May 2020 Tuesday
  13. ૧૩ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 13 May 2020 Wednesday
  14. ૧૪ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 14 May 2020 Thursday
  15. ૧૫ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 15 May 2020 Friday
  16. ૧૬ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 16 May 2020 Saturday
  17. ૧૭ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 17 May 2020 Sunday
  18. ૧૮ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 18 May 2020 Monday
  19. ૧૯ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 19 May 2020 Tuesday
  20. ૨૦ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 20 May 2020 Wednesday
  21. ૨૧ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 21 May 2020 Thursday
  22. ૨૨ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 22 May 2020 Friday
  23. ૨૩ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 23 May 2020 Saturday
  24. ૨૪ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 24 May 2020 Sunday
  25. ૨૫ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 25 May 2020 Monday
  26. ૨૬ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 26 May 2020 Tuesday
  27. ૨૭ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 27 May 2020 Wednesday
  28. ૨૮ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 28 May 2020 Thursday
  29. ૨૯ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 29 May 2020 Friday
  30. ૩૦ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 30 May 2020 Saturday
  31. ૩૧ મે ૨૦૨૦ | 31 May 2020 Sunday

Thanks to all ! Hats off to you ! Letter

Special Thanks – List of Contributors of Avasar 2020

June 2020 : જૂન ૨૦૨૦ 

બાલમંદિરનું વેકેશનનું મજજા જ મજ્જા – અવસર ૨૦૨૦ ફનવર્ક :

Kindergarten Vacation Majja J Majja – Avasra 2020 Fun work:

  1. ૦૧ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  01 June 2020 Monday
  2. ૦૨ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  02 June 2020 Tuesday
  3. ૦૩ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  03 June 2020 Wednesday 
  4. ૦૪ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  04 June 2020 Thursday 
  5. ૦૫ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  05 June 2020 Friday
  6. ૦૬ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  06 June 2020 Saturday
  7. ૦૭ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  07 June 2020 Sunday
  8. ૦૮ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  08 June 2020 Monday
  9. ૦૯ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  09 June 2020 Tuesday
  10. ૧૦ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  10 June 2020 Wednesday
  11. ૧૧ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  11 June 2020 Thursday
  12. ૧૨ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  12 June 2020 Friday
  13. ૧૩ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  13 June 2020 Saturday
  14. ૧૪ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  14 June 2020 Sunday
  15. ૧૫ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  15 June 2020 Monday
  16. ૧૬  જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  16 June 2020 Tuesday
  17. ૧૭ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  17 June 2020 Wednesday
  18. ૧૮ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  18 June 2020 Thursday
  19. ૧૯ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  19 June 2020 Friday
  20. ૨૦ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  20 June 2020 Saturday
  21. ૨૧ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  21 June 2020 Sunday
  22. ૨૨ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  22 June 2020 Monday
  23. ૨૩ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  23 June 2020 Tuesday
  24. ૨૪ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  24 June 2020 Wednesday
  25. ૨૫ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  25 June 2020 Thursday
  26. ૨૬ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  26 June 2020 Friday
  27. ૨૭ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  27 June 2020 Saturday
  28. ૨૮ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  28 June 2020 Sunday
  29. ૨૯ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  29 June 2020 Monday
  30. ૩૦ જૂન ૨૦૨૦ |  30 June 2020 Tuesday

 

We humbly take note of all contributors for making Avasar 2020 a true occasion for students to positively engage themselves in the pandemic situation.
Special Thanks – List of Contributors of Avasar 2020
Thanks to all ! Hats off to you ! Letter